MONTHLY TWITTER CHATS 2017

MONTHLY TWITTER CHATS 2017

posted in: NEWS | 0

The Outdoor Bloggers monthly twitter chats are a really fun way to get together online with fellow members, brands and other outdoors lovers to chat about all kinds of outdoorsy things.

We get together on the third Tuesday of each month (ish… the dates are below) from 7.30pm until 8.30pm.

Each month we choose a theme and ask a few relevant questions to help us get to know each other. To make sure you see the questions be sure to follow Jenni @MissJTulip and Zoe @Splodz, and keep an eye on the #OutdoorBloggers hashtag.

You don’t have to be a member of Outdoor Bloggers to join in, all are welcome. Simply get yourself comfortable with a cup of your favourite hot beverage, wind up the internet and chat away. Be warned… the hour goes fast and you’ll have aching fingers from all the typing by the end, but it’s worth it!

Our first chat of the year will be on Tuesday 24 January and our topic will be “Getting Outdoors in 2017”.

Here’s the full calendar for this year so you can put them in your calendars:

  • Tuesday 24 January
  • Tuesday 21 February
  • Tuesday 21 March
  • Tuesday 18 April
  • Tuesday 16 May
  • Tuesday 20 June
  • Tuesday 18 July
  • Tuesday 15 August
  • Tuesday 19 September
  • Tuesday 17 October
  • Tuesday 21 November
  • Tuesday 19 December

You don’t have to wait until the official twitter chat times; you can use #OutdoorBloggers on twitter any time to chat, share your links and photos, ask advice or just say hi. Keep an eye on our hashtag and use it to respond to each other’s questions and posts. See you soon over on twitter!

Follow Zoe Homes:

Zoe believes that life is all about the journey – we have to make the most of the travelling. Trying new things is a sure way to making memories that last a lifetime. Splodz Blogz aims to demonstrate that life is all about the journey by encouraging readers to try new things. I focus mainly on the outdoors, travel, adventure, and having fun experiences at home and away.

Leave a Reply